A password will be e-mailed to you.
SCORE Marketing & Registration
SCORE International
Lazarro Cardenas 139-8
Z Centro, 22830
Ensenada BC, Mexico

Have a Question?

Abelardo Grijalva- Race Director | U.S. and Mexico Race Logistics
MX: 011 52 1 (646) 189-7087 (Tel Cel)
MX: 01 1 52 1 (646) 162-7336 (Moviestar)
abelardogrijalva@yahoo.com.mx
MX: Lazaro Cardenas 139-8 Z. Centro
MX: Ensenada BC, Zip Code 22830
Race-Director@Score-International.com
 

Audreonna Cuarez – Registration & Membership
1 (775) 852-8907
registration@score-international.com

Dan Cornwell, Tech Dept./Technical Rules/U.S. Chassis Inspection/Helmet, Fire Suit & Neck Restraint Inspections
619-572-8245
tech@score-international.com

Jesse Becerra – Chassis Inspections Mexico
011 52 1 646-203-5774
miriamijesse7@gmail.com

 
Christine Wait & Lawton Shank – Race Info/Points/Vehicle & Moto Number Assignments/Alternate Driver Requests/General Competition Rules
1 (702) 407-3059
christine@score-international.com

 
Jim Ryan- Marketing & Sponsorship
1 (714) 330-3521
jim@score-international.com
 
Dominic Clark – IMAGE MEDIA – Race Event Media Registration
1 (702) 682-9937
dominiccnv@aol.com
 
  
Roger Norman – CEO
1 (775) 690-2305
roger@score-international.com