A password will be e-mailed to you.

    New SCORE Baja 500 50th Anniversary Commemorative Book Release and Autograph Session at Off-Road Expo

    Pictorial history of the iconic SCORE Baja 500 and the Legends that made this landmark race achieve it’s 50th Golden Anniversary race event. Special Autograph Session Opportunities to meet the SCORE Stars and Legends Saturday in the SCORE Pavilion area:

    SCORE Stars – Saturday, Noon to 1 pm

    • Rob MacCachren – SCORE legend and Off-Road Motorsports Champion
    • Cameron Steele – Top Trophy Truck Driver and SCORE Baja 1000 Winner
    • Wes Miller – Current Lucerna SCORE Baja 400 Pro UTV overall class winner.
    • Dennis Holenbeck – Multi-Time Class 11 Class Winner
    • Marc Burnett – Team Monster Pro UTV Champion
    • Mark Samuels – Multi-time Pro Moto Champion

    SCORE Legends – Saturday, 1 – 2 pm

    • Sal Fish – Hall of Famer, SCORE CEO/President for 38 years (1974-2012)
    • Ivan Stewart – Hall of Famer, over 200 career race wins including 17 class wins in the SCORE Baja 500
    • Walker Evans – Hall of Famer first to win the SCORE Baja 1000 in a truck (1979)
    • Roger Norman – Two-time SCORE Trophy Truck race winner, including the 2008 SCORE Baja 1000
    • Rob MacCachren – Hall of Famer, All-time SCORE Trophy Truck winner with 17 career race wins