A password will be e-mailed to you.


    Flashback to 2007 and the incredible overall win of Robby Bell, Johnny Campbell, Kendall Norman and Steve Hengeveld in the 40th running of the SCORE Baja 1000. With highlights from the race and interviews from then and now, Robby walks us through his “greatest victory” in SCORE racing. This is ROOST featuring Robby Bell and the ‘dream team’ winning the 2007 SCORE Baja 1000!