RPM Off-Road Victory - Baja 500 2015 Apdaly Lopez / | SCORE-International.com
    A password will be e-mailed to you.

    After fighting against the fastest off-road drivers and some of the most brutal terrain in the world, Apdaly Lopez and Lalo Laguna made it to the finish line. After Lalo Laguna’s victory at the Baja Sur 500, RPM off-road gets another award, this time with Apdaly Lopez.

    We’d like to thank our great sponsors for this opportunity :
    RPM Off-Road
    Geiser Bros
    KMC race wheels
    Dougans Racing Engines
    Rigid Industries
    Jamar Brakes
    Samv Foto